Board of Studies


Dr. S. M. Pande

M.Sc. ,  Ph.D.


Prof. M. V. Deshpande

M.Sc. Chem.

Mining Geology

Shri. S. V. Deshpande

M.Sc. Geology

civil engineering

Dr. A. S. Nene

M.Tech, Ph.D

electrical engineering

Prof. N. M. Deshkar

B.E. , M.Tech

e&tc engineering

Shri. Anurag A. Deshpande

B.E , M.E  (Full Time Research Scholar)

Social science

Dr. S. D. Tatwadi

M.Sc. Mathematics


Adv. P. Ganorkar

B.Com LLM.


Acharya Shreyas C. Kurhekar

M.A Eng, M.A Veda (Full Time Research Scholar)

Foreign Affairs

Sh. Piyush Bhirangi

Member of Coordination Committee

Join the movement and become a member today

Voluntary participation as a member (honorary/ full time/ part time) is invited from persons from wide variety of faith, traditions and cultural backgrounds, hospitals, old age homes, emergency services, defense forces, schools, universities, workplaces and community. All are welcome!
Join the movement and be a member today.